Events

Please note events are subject to change and this calendar will be updated regularly

Category

Upcoming events

Karate 1-Premier League, Cairo (Egypt) Closed
Fri 19 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 23:45
Cairo
WKF
Karate Western Australia State Championships
Sun 21 Apr 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Gold Netball Centre, WA
Karate West Australia
OKF Team Senior Championship
Thu 25 Apr 2024 16:00 — 18:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
WKF
OKF Individual Senior Championship
Fri 26 Apr 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Whitlam Leisure Centre
WKF
Australian Open Karate Championship
Fri 26 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 23:45
Whitlam Leisure Centre
AKF
Karate Australia National Training Camp
Mon 29 Apr 2024 09:00 — Tue 30 Apr 2024 15:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
Karate 1-Youth League A Coruña (Spain)
Thu 16 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 19 May 2024 23:45
La Coruña, Spain
WKF
NSW Open Championships
Sat 25 May 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Whitlam Leisure Centre
Karate NSW
Karate Tasmania State Championships
Sun 26 May 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Margate Primary School, Margate, Tasmania
AKF
Karate 1-Premier League, Casablanca (Morocco) Closed
Fri 31 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 02 Jun 2024 23:45
Casablanca (Morocco)
WKF
WKF Youth Camp, Porec (Croatia)
Mon 24 Jun 2024 00:00 — Wed 26 Jun 2024 23:45
Porec, Croatia
WKF
Karate 1-Youth League, Porec (Croatia)
Thu 27 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 23:45
Porec, Croatia
WKF
Central Coast Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Central Coast Adventist School
Karate NSW
NSW Cup
Sat 20 Jul 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Whitlam Leisure Centre
Karate NSW
Karate Australia National Championships
Fri 02 Aug 2024 00:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 23:45
Melbourne - To be advised
AKF
Karate Australia National Training Camp
Mon 05 Aug 2024 09:00 — Tue 06 Aug 2024 15:00
Victoria University Footscray
Karate 1-Youth League, Cancun (Mexico)
Thu 08 Aug 2024 00:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 23:45
Cancun (Mexico)
WKF
Karate 1-Series A, Salzburg (Austria)
Fri 13 Sep 2024 00:00 — Sun 15 Sep 2024 23:45
Salzburg (Austria)
WKF
Commonwealth Karate Championships
Fri 27 Sep 2024 00:00 — Sun 29 Sep 2024 23:45
Dhaka, Bangladesh
International Events
World Cadet, Junior & U21 Championships, Venice (Italy)
Wed 09 Oct 2024 00:00 — Sun 13 Oct 2024 23:45
Venice, Italy
WKF

We Support